Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

 

Bejarano, David Alfonso trumandavid01@yahoo.com / Ibagué. Colombia.
Bolívar García, Wilmar: bolivargw@cvc.gov.co / CVC. Cali. Colombia

Castañeda Rojas Juan Carlos: jccastar17@hotmail.com / Zoologico Matecaña. Pereira. Colombia.

Domínguez, Maria Clara: mclarad@uniweb.net.co / Fundación Zoológica de Cali. Colombia

Florez, Franz Kanston:tapirlanudo@hotmail.com / Fundación Apas / TSG / Universidad del Tolima. Ibague. Colombia.

Foerster, Charles: CRFoerster@aol.com / Proyecto Tapir Bairdii / Parque Nacional de Corcovado, Costa Rica.

Gardeazabal, Jorge: jogardel@hotmail.com / Fundación Zoológica de Cali. Colombia

Hernandez, Olga Lucia: olhernandez@wwf.org.co / World Wildlife Fund - WWF. Cali. Colombia.

Lizcano, Diego J. : dlizcano@eudoramail.com / Universidad de Kent / TSG. Colombia.
Lopera J., Martha Cecilia: macelo@bunde.tolinet.com.co / CORTOLIMA. Ibagué. Colombia.

Medici, Patricia: epmedici@uol.com.br / TSG Chair / IPE. S. P. Brasil
Mendoza, Delio: delio-mendoza@hotmail.com / Fundación Tropenbos
Monsalve, Haydy: haiura@yahoo.com / Fundación Zoológico Santacruz / Mesitas. Colombia
Montenegro, Olga: olmdco@yahoo.com / TSG / Instituto de Ciencias Naturales. Bogotá. Colombia.
Morales Jiménez, Alba Lucia: albalu@hotmail.com / ICN. Bogotá. Colombia

Navarrete, Sandra Milena: sandramilenanavarrete@hotmail.com / UESPNN. Bogotá. Colombia

Quevedo Alonso: alonsoquevedo@hotmail.com

Restrepo, Héctor: hachefrc@micorreoepm.net.co / Fundación Wii. Bogotá. Colombia.
Rodríguez, Juliana: mjuli@msn.com / ICN. Bogotá. Colombia

Salazar, Myriam: m.salazar@zoobaq.org / Fundación Zoológico de Barranquilla. Colombia.
Sandoval A., Sergio: sabaidaku@lycos.com / TSG Cali. Colombia.
Sarmiento Adriana: adrianasarmi@hotmail.com
Sarria, Javier Adolfo: jsarrip@yahoo.com / S. P. Brasil
Strew, Ralf: ralf.strewe@t-online.de

Suárez, Jaime A. : suarmatta@yahoo.com / U. Tecnológica de Pereira / TSG. Pereira. Colombia.

Valenzuela, Juan Carlos: juancvalenzuela@007mundo.com