Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Miembros

 

 

Adolfo Alvarez Colombia cortolima@cortolima.gov.co

Andres Tapia Ecuador centrofati@panchonet.net

Angelica Benitez Colombia beniteza@javeriana.edu.co

Camilo Pineda Colombia camilopineda4@hotmail.com

Carolina Urrea Colombia carolinaurreah@hotmail.com

Cesar Arlex Vargas Colombia arlex.vargas@yahoo.com

Charles Foerster Colombia CRFoerster@aol.com

David Alfonso Bejarano Colombia trumandavid01@yahoo.com

Diana M. Sarmiento Colombia dianasarm@yahoo.com

Diego J. Lizcano Colombia dlizcano@eudoramail.com

Elizabeth navarro Colombia enavarro@javeriana.edu.co

Fernando Nogales Ecuador nangaritza@arcoiris.org.ec

fernando Sanchez Colombia fersanchez@zoologicodecali.com.co

Franz Kanston Florez Colombia tapirlanudo@hotmail.com

Gioconda Remache Ecuador gremache@hotmail.com

Jaime Camacho Ecuador pep@ecociencia.org

Jhon J. Mantilla Colombia jhojams@hotmail.com

Joaquin Sanchez Colombia jofersanpe2003@yahoo.com.mx

Jorge Gardeazabal Colombia jogardel@hotmail.com

Juan Carlos Amezquita Colombia jcarlosamezquita@hotmail.com

Juan Carlos Castañeda Rojas Colombia jccastar17@hotmail.com

Leonardo Arias Ecuador leonardovet@yahoo.com

Leonardo Ordoñez Ecuador paramos@arcoiris.org.ec

Luis Alberto Espino Colombia chihuahuis@hotmail.com

Luis F. Sandoval Ecuador alvinhp_hc@hotmail.com

Maria Clara Domínguez Colombia mclarad@uniweb.net.co

Olga Lucia Hernandez Colombia olhernandez@wwf.org.co

Oscar Ospina Colombia herreraoso@yahoo.com

Ricardo Sanchez Colombia ricsanchez77@yahoo.com

Rodrigo Sarria Colombia rodrigosarriagarcia@yahoo.com.mx

Sandra Correa Colombia sandraeduzoo@yahoo.com

Wilmar Bolívar García Colombia bolivargw@cvc.gov.co

Medici, Patricia: epmedici@uol.com.br / TSG Chair / IPE. S. P. Brasil

Mendoza, Delio: delio-mendoza@hotmail.com / Fundación Tropenbos

Monsalve, Haydy: haiura@yahoo.com / Fundación Zoológico Santacruz / Mesitas. Colombia

Montenegro, Olga: olmdco@yahoo.com / TSG / Instituto de Ciencias Naturales. Bogotá. Colombia.

Morales Jiménez, Alba Lucia: albalu@hotmail.com / ICN. Bogotá. Colombia

Navarrete, Sandra Milena: sandramilenanavarrete@hotmail.com / UESPNN. Bogotá. Colombia

Quevedo Alonso: alonsoquevedo@hotmail.com

Restrepo, Héctor: hachefrc@micorreoepm.net.co / Fundación Wii. Bogotá. Colombia.

Rodríguez, Juliana: mjuli@msn.com / ICN. Bogotá. Colombia

Salazar, Myriam: m.salazar@zoobaq.org / Fundación Zoológico de Barranquilla. Colombia.

Sandoval A., Sergio: sabaidaku@lycos.com / TSG Cali. Colombia.

Sarmiento Adriana: adrianasarmi@hotmail.com

Sarria, Javier Adolfo: jsarrip@yahoo.com / S. P. Brasil Strew,

Ralf: ralf.strewe@t-online.de

Suárez, Jaime A. : suarmatta@yahoo.com / U. Tecnológica de Pereira / TSG. Pereira. Colombia.

Valenzuela, Juan Carlos: juancvalenzuela@007mundo.com